BUBBLE CHILD THE COOKBOOK is now available online!!

Amazon.com screenshot Bubble ChildIt is with my utmost pleasure to tell you that you can now get BUBBLE CHILD THE COOKBOOK online.

petite bubblesFor over 200 pages of recipes, anecdotes, photography, “About Allergies”, cooking tips, and gluten-, nut-, dairy-, soy-, corn-, and egg-free ingredients:

Flip through it at Amazon.com here: Bubble Child at Amazon

Get it direct through the publisher here: Bubble Child through CreateSpace

Enjoy!  And happy eating.

smiling with fork

2 Comments

Filed under Bubble Child The Cookbook, buy me, dairy bubble, explore NYC, explore PARIS, explore PORTLAND, gluten bubble, nut bubble, recipes, smarty pants, social butterfly, vegan

2 responses to “BUBBLE CHILD THE COOKBOOK is now available online!!

  1. twinsperations

    Congratulations Erica! This is amazing news! I do have to say that as a Certified Health Coach and mom I cannot wait to have a copy. Also I deal with a lot of parents and allergies so I will spread the word too! Thanks for always responding to my questions about my son and his allergies. I appreciate that!

    Sincerely, Damiane’ Handa Certified Health Coach The Balance Branch http://www.thebalancebranch.com

    Date: Sun, 26 May 2013 10:09:48 +0000 To: adia2007@hotmail.com

    • Thank you so much, Damiane! It is always a pleasure to hear from you and I hope that this book can help those like you, and me, and anyone else in our situation facing several food allergies but wanting good food. Enjoy the beginning of your summer, and the book! Cheers to you. :)

Leave a Reply

